OPERATIONS AND DISPATCH

Terminal Manager: Barry Ohnheiser 

Telephone: (832-333-2520)  Email: barryo@canalcartage.com

Operations Manager: Randall Morris 

Telephone: (832-333-2528)  Email: randalm@canalcartage.com

Dispatch Manager Assistant: Bianca Lopez 

Telephone: (832-333-2572)  Email: biancal@canalcartage.com

ACCOUNTING

Accounting Manager: Brandi Pavlicek 

Telephone: (832-333-2541)  Email: brandip@canalcartage.com 

Payables Department: Paula Stephens 

Telephone: (832-333-2542)  Email: accountingsupport01@canalcartage.com

SALES

Vice-President of Sales: David Kennedy 

Telephone: (832-333-2545)  Email: davidk@canalcartage.com

SAFETY DEPARTMENT

Safety Director: Sandra Crawford 

Telephone: (832-333-2554)  Email: sandrac@canalcartage.com

Safety Assistant: Faith Avila 

Telephone: (832-333-2519)  Email: safetysupport@canalcartage.com

MAINTENANCE

Maintenance Manager: Ismael Cortez 

Telephone: (832-333-2536)  Email: ismaelc@canalcartage.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Office Manager: Sarah Lindstrom 

Telephone: (832-333-2516)  Email: supportstaff@canalcartage.com